Weather in Alexandria (Updated 13 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    50 °F

    Humidity

    35

    Wind : From WNW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    5.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Alexandria

      • 26 Feb, Sun 50 / 33 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 60 / 46 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 68 / 59 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 72 / 47 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 54 / 36 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 48 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 46 / 36 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 62 / 45 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 59 / 38 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue

    Comments