Weather in Alexandria (Updated 9 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From W at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.23 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Alexandria

      • 26 May, Fri 79 / 59 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 79 / 63 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 76 / 63 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 80 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 79 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 77 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments