Weather in Alexandria (Updated 15 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    76 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From SSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.27 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Alexandria

      • 27 Mar, Mon 76 / 58 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 75 / 52 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 40 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 60 / 44 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 57 / 49 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 62 / 45 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 66 / 47 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 64 / 52 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 62 / 49 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments